Jubilee Bank Holiday Weekend 2022

adminUncategorized

We will be closing for the Spring Bank Holiday (Thurs 2nd June) and Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday (Fri 3rd June), but will be open as normal on Saturday 4th June 2022. Thursday 2nd June (Bank Holiday) : Closed Friday 3rd June (Bank Holiday): Closed Saturday 4th June: 9am – 2pm Sunday 5th June: Closed If any of our customers do … Read More

Easter Weekend 2022 – Opening Hours

adminUncategorized

Our Easter Weekend Opening Times: Good Friday (15th April 2022): Closed Saturday 16th April 2022: 9:00am – 2:00pm Easter Sunday (17th April 2022): Closed Easter Monday (18th April 2022): Closed For any queries, please call us on: 01568 708900 or e-mail: info@aubreystorage.co.uk Thank-you and Happy Easter!

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

adminUncategorized

We will be closing early on Christmas Eve, at midday, and will be closed until Wednesday 29th December 2021. We will also be closed on New Years Day (Saturday 1st Jan 2022) and operating shorter opening hours in between. Otherwise, customers will be able to access their units as usual. Christmas 2021 Opening Hours: Thursday 23rd December: 9am – 5pm   … Read More

August bank holiday – Mon 30th Aug 2021

adminUncategorized

We will be closed on the forthcoming bank holiday – Monday 30th August 2021. If any customers need access on this day, please call or e-mail us in advance to arrange. Many thanks. Opening Hours – bank holiday weekend Saturday 28th August 2021: 9am – 2pm Sunday 29th August 2021: Closed Monday 30th August 2021: Closed

Spring Holiday 2021 – Weekend Closure

adminUncategorized

Our Kingsland site will be closed on the forthcoming bank holiday weekend: Saturday 29th May – Monday 31st May 2021 due to a family wedding. We apologise for any inconvenience. If any of our customers urgently need access, please contact us in advance and we will endeavour to make arrangements. Saturday 29th May: Closed Sunday 30th May: Closed Monday 31st … Read More

Bank Holiday – 31st August 2020

adminUncategorized

We will be closed on the upcoming Bank Holiday – Monday 31st August 2020. If existing customers need access on this day, please call or e-mail in advance to arrange. Many thanks. Bank Holiday Weekend Opening Hours: Saturday 29th August 2020: 9am – 2pm Sunday 30th August 2020: Closed Monday 31st August 2020: Closed Tel: 01568 708900 E-mail: info@aubreystorage.co.uk

Spring Bank Holiday 2020 – Opening Hours

adminUncategorized

Saturday 23rd May: 9am – 2pm Sunday 24th May: Closed Monday 25th May: Closed We’ll be open to our existing customers on Saturday 23rd May and closed on Sunday (24th May) and Bank Holiday Monday (25th May). If any of our customers do require access on Monday 25th May, please contact us in advance to arrange. E-mail: info@aubreystorage.co.uk Tel: 01568 708900 Many thanks.