Christmas & New Year Opening Times

adminUncategorizedLeave a Comment

We will be closing early on Christmas Eve, at midday, and will be closed for the Bank Holidays on Monday 26th December, Tuesday 27th December and Monday 2nd January 2017. Otherwise, we will be open as usual.

 

We wish all of our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

 

Opening Hours

Saturday 24th December (Christmas Eve):  9am – midday

Sunday 25th December (Christmas Day): Closed

Monday 26th December (Boxing Day): Closed

Tuesday 27th December (Bank Holiday): Closed

Wednesday 28th December: 9am – 5pm

Thursday 29th December: 9am – 5pm

Friday 30th December: 9am – 5pm

Saturday 31st December (New Year’s Eve): 9am – 2pm

Sunday 1st January: Closed

Monday 2nd January (Bank Holiday): Closed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *