Christmas and New Year Opening Times

adminUncategorized

We will be closing early on Christmas Eve (midday) and will be closed until Tuesday 29th December 2020. We will also be closed on New Years Day (Friday 1st January 2021).

Wednesday 23rd December: 9am – 5pm

Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve): 9am – 12 noon

Friday 25th December (Christmas Day): Closed

Saturday 26th December (Boxing Day): Closed

Sunday 27th December: Closed

Monday 28th December (Bank Holiday): Closed

Tuesday 29th December: 9am – 5pm

Wednesday 30th December: 9am – 5pm

Thursday 31st December: 9am – 5pm

Friday 1st January 2021 (New Years Day): Closed

Saturday 2nd January: 9am – 2pm

We wish all of our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.